2019 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Cal Cup

    • Jan 26 (Sat) 8:30 AM PT
      UCLA vs. UC Davis
      Berkeley, CA
      Spieker Aquatics Complex
      Berkeley, CA
    • Jan 26 (Sat) 9:45 AM PT
      Long Beach State vs. Stanford
      Berkeley, CA
      Spieker Aquatics Complex
      Berkeley, CA
    • Jan 26 (Sat) 11:00 AM PT
      Berkeley, CA
      Spieker Aquatics Complex
      Berkeley, CA
    • Jan 26 (Sat) 2:15 PM PT
      Berkeley, CA
      Spieker Aquatics Complex
      Berkeley, CA
    • Jan 26 (Sat) 3:30 PM PT
      Fresno State vs. Long Beach State
      Berkeley, CA
      Spieker Aquatics Complex
      Berkeley, CA
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 9:45 AM PT
    Fresno State vs. Stanford
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 11:00 AM PT
    San Jose State vs. Long Beach State
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    UCLA vs. Fresno State
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 2:15 PM PT
    Stanford vs. San Jose State
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 3:30 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Stanford Invitational

    • Feb 2 (Sat) 11:30 AM PT
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
    • Feb 2 (Sat) 5:45 PM PT
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
    • Feb 3 (Sun) 12:30 PM PT
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    vs Pacific
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 16 (Sat) TBD
    Davis Tournament
    Davis, CA
    Davis, CA
  • Feb 22 (Fri) Feb 24 (Sun)
    Barbara Kalbus Invitational
    Irvine, CA
    Irvine, CA
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Center
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Mar 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    vs Hawai'i
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    San Jose, CA
    San Jose, CA
  • Mar 29 (Fri) 2:00 PM PT
    at Hawai'i
    Honolulu, HI
    Honolulu, HI
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 1:30 PM PT
    vs USC
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 4:00 PM PT
    vs Indiana
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Spieker Aquatics Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Apr 26 (Fri) Apr 28 (Sun)
    Stanford, CA
    Avery Aquatic Center
    Stanford, CA
  • May 10 (Fri) May 12 (Sun)
    Stanford, CA
    Avery Aquatic Center
    Stanford, CA
Airing on: