2018-19 Women's Rowing Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 21 (Sun) All Day
    Head of the Charles
    Boston, MA
    Boston, MA
  • Oct 27 (Sat) All Day
    Head of the American
    Gold River, CA
    Gold River, CA
  • Nov 10 (Sat) All Day
    Stanford Dual
    Redwood Shores, CA
    Redwood Shores, CA
  • Nov 11 (Sun) All Day
    Head of the Lagoon
    Foster City, CA
    Foster City, CA
  • Mar 30 (Sat) All Day
    Pac-12 Challenge
    Redwood Shores, CA
    Redwood Shores, CA
  • Mar 31 (Sun) All Day
    Pac-12 Challenge
    Redwood Shores, CA
    Redwood Shores, CA
  • Apr 6 (Sat) All Day
    San Diego Crew Classic
    San Diego, CA
    Mission Bay
    San Diego, CA
  • Apr 7 (Sun) All Day
    San Diego Crew Classic
    San Diego, CA
    Mission Bay
    San Diego, CA
  • Apr 13 (Sat) All Day
    Lake Natoma Invitational
    Gold River, CA
    Gold River, CA
  • Apr 14 (Sun) All Day
    Lake Natoma Invitational
    Gold River, CA
    Gold River, CA
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 8:00 AM PT
    Seattle, WA
    Montlake Cut
    Seattle, WA
  • May 4 (Sat) All Day
    Redwood Shores, CA
    Redwood Shores, CA
  • May 19 (Sun) TBD
    Pac-12 Championship
    Gold River, CA
    Sacramento State Aquatic Center
    Gold River, CA
  • May 31 (Fri) All Day
    NCAA Rowing Championship
    Indianapolis, IN
    Indianapolis Rowing Center
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Jun 1 (Sat) All Day
    NCAA Rowing Championship
    Indianapolis, IN
    Indianapolis Rowing Center
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Jun 2 (Sun) All Day
    NCAA Rowing Championship
    Indianapolis, IN
    Indianapolis Rowing Center
    Indianapolis, IN
Airing on: