2018-19 Rugby Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 17-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Conf 11-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Streak W17
  • Home 5-0
  • Away 12-0
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • San Luis Obispo, CA
    Cal Poly Sports Complex
    W, 50-5
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
    Cal Poly Sports Complex
    W, 59-0
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 12:40 PM PT
    at West Coast Collegiate 7s at Cal Poly vs. Mustangs
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    Cal Poly Sports Complex
    W, 24-12
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
    Cal Poly Sports Complex
    W, 31-5
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
    Cal Poly Sports Complex
    W, 29-0
  • San Luis Obispo, CA
    Cal Poly Sports Complex
    W, 14-5
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 9:40 AM PT
    at WCC7s on Treasure Island vs. Central Coast Athletic Club
    Treasure Island, CA
    Ray Sheeran Field
    W, 31-5
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 12:20 PM PT
    Treasure Island, CA
    Ray Sheeran Field
    W, 54-7
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 3:20 PM PT
    Treasure Island, CA
    Ray Sheeran Field
    W, 33-14
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 10:20 AM PT
    at WCC7s on Treasure Island Cup Quarterfinal vs. Utah
    Treasure Island, CA
    Ray Sheeran Field
    W, 36-0
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 1:40 PM PT
    at WCC7s on Treasure Island Cup Semifinal vs. Arizona
    Treasure Island, CA
    Ray Sheeran Field
    W, 17-15
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 3:40 PM PT
    at WCC7s on Treasure Island Cup Final vs. UCLA
    Treasure Island, CA
    Ray Sheeran Field
    W, 19-5
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 11:45 AM PT
    vs PAC Rugby 7s Pool B vs. Stanford
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    W, 50-0
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 1:15 PM PT
    vs PAC Rugby 7s Pool B vs. USC
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    W, 43-7
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 2:45 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS
    vs PAC Rugby 7s Pool B vs. UCLA
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS
    W, 26-19
  • Nov 4 (Sun) 11:10 AM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS
    vs PAC Rugby 7s Cup Semifinal vs. ASU
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS
    W, 36-0
  • Nov 4 (Sun) 12:50 PM PT
    vs PAC Rugby 7s Championship Cup Final vs. Arizona
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    W, 33-5
  • Jan 19 (Sat) All Day
    at All-UC Tournament
    Los Angeles, CA
    North Athletic Field
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Jan 20 (Sun) All Day
    at All-UC Tournament
    Los Angeles, CA
    North Athletic Field
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 6 (Wed) 7:00 PM PT
    Vallejo, CA
    Bodnar Field
    Vallejo, CA
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 13 (Wed) 6:30 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 3 (Sun) TBD
    at British Columbia
    Vancouver, Canada
    Thunderbird Stadium
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Los Angeles, CA
    North Athletic Field
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 6:00 PM PT
    Santa Clara, CA
    Santa Clara, CA
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 11:00 AM PT
    vs Humboldt State
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Witter Rugby Field
    Berkeley, CA
Airing on: