2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Cal Fall Invitational

    • Sep 28 (Fri) All Day
      Cal Fall Invitational
      Berkeley, CA
      Hellman Tennis Complex
      Bears Surge To Singles Quarters
    • Sep 29 (Sat) All Day
      Cal Fall Invitational
      Berkeley, CA
      Hellman Tennis Complex
      Cal Closes In On Titles
    • Sep 30 (Sun) All Day
      Cal Fall Invitational
      Berkeley, CA
      Hellman Tennis Complex
      Bears Win 4 Titles As Fall Invite Ends
  • ITA Women's All American Championships

    • Oct 2 (Tue) All Day
      ITA Women's All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      Bears Open Qualifying
    • Oct 3 (Wed) All Day
      ITA Women's All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      Bright, Rosenqvist Reach Main Draw
    • Oct 4 (Thu) All Day
      ITA Women's All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      Bears Fall In Main Draw
    • Oct 5 (Fri) All Day
      ITA Women's All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      Bears End Run
  • St. Mary's Invitational

    • Oct 5 (Fri) All Day
      St. Mary's Invitational
      Moraga, CA
      Bears Sweep Singles
    • Oct 6 (Sat) All Day
      St. Mary's Invitational
      Moraga, CA
      Smith Surges To Semis
    • Oct 7 (Sun) All Day
      St. Mary's Invitational
      Moraga, CA
      Smith Falls In Final
  • ITA Northwest Regional Championships

    • Oct 19 (Fri) All Day
      ITA Northwest Regional Championships
      Stanford, CA
      Bears Win 13 Of 18 Friday
    • Oct 20 (Sat) All Day
      ITA Northwest Regional Championships
      Stanford, CA
      3 Cal Pairs Move Onto Sunday
    • Oct 21 (Sun) All Day
      ITA Northwest Regional Championships
      Stanford, CA
      3 Bears Surge Into Semis
    • Oct 22 (Mon) All Day
      ITA Northwest Regional Championships
      Stanford, CA
      Bright, Dunk Reach Doubles Final
    • Oct 23 (Tue) All Day
      ITA Northwest Regional Championships
      Stanford, CA
      Bears Fall In Final
  • ITA National Fall Championships

    • Nov 7 (Wed) All Day
      ITA National Fall Championships
      Surprise, AZ
      Bears Open With Doubles Win
    • Nov 8 (Thu) All Day
      ITA National Fall Championships
      Surprise, AZ
      Dunk, Bright Reach Quarters
    • Nov 9 (Fri) All Day
      ITA National Fall Championships
      Surprise, AZ
      Bears Bow Out Of Surprise
  • ASU Thunderbird Invitational

    • Nov 9 (Fri) All Day
      ASU Thunderbird Invitational
      Tempe, AZ
      Bears Shift Focus To Tempe
    • Nov 10 (Sat) All Day
      ASU Thunderbird Invitational
      Tempe, AZ
      Bears Win 5 Of 6 Saturday
    • Nov 11 (Sun) All Day
      ASU Thunderbird Invitational
      Tempe, AZ
      Bears End Fall In Tempe
  • Cal Winter Invitational

    • Jan 11 (Fri) All Day
      vs Cal Winter Invitational
      Berkeley, CA
      Hellman Tennis Complex
      Berkeley, CA
    • Jan 12 (Sat) All Day
      vs Cal Winter Invitational
      Berkeley, CA
      Hellman Tennis Complex
      Berkeley, CA
    • Jan 13 (Sun) All Day
      vs Cal Winter Invitational
      Berkeley, CA
      Hellman Tennis Complex
      Berkeley, CA
  • Jan 23 (Wed) 12:30 PM PT
    at Florida
    Gainesville, FL
    Alfred A. Ring Tennis Complex
    Gainesville, FL
  • ITA Kick-Off Weekend

    • Jan 26 (Sat) 8:00 AM PT
      at South Carolina
      Columbia, SC
      Carolina Tennis Center
      Columbia, SC
    • Jan 27 (Sun) TBD
      TBD
      Columbia, SC
      Carolina Tennis Center
      Columbia, SC
  • Feb 1 (Fri) 1:30 PM PT
    Malibu, CA
    Ralphs Straus Tennis Center
    Malibu, CA
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    San Diego, CA
    Aztec Tennis Center
    San Diego, CA
  • Oracle ITA National Team Indoor Championship

    • Feb 8 (Fri) TBD
      TBD
      Seattle, WA
      Nordstrom Tennis Center/Seattle Tennis Club
      Seattle, WA
    • Feb 9 (Sat) TBD
      TBD
      Seattle, WA
      Nordstrom Tennis Center/Seattle Tennis Club
      Seattle, WA
    • Feb 10 (Sun) TBD
      TBD
      Seattle, WA
      Nordstrom Tennis Center/Seattle Tennis Club
      Seattle, WA
    • Feb 11 (Mon) TBD
      TBD
      Seattle, WA
      Nordstrom Tennis Center/Seattle Tennis Club
      Seattle, WA
  • Feb 22 (Fri) 3:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    vs UCLA
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    vs USC
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 8 (Fri) 1:30 PM PT
    at Oregon
    Eugene, CA
    Student Tennis Center
    Eugene, CA
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 1:30 PM PT
    vs Arizona
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    vs Hawai'i
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 29 (Fri) 1:30 PM PT
    at USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, CA
    Los Angeles Tennis Center
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Apr 5 (Fri) 1:30 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Apr 12 (Fri) 12:30 PM PT
    Boulder, CO
    South Campus Tennis Complex
    Boulder, CO
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 10:00 AM PT
    at Utah
    Salt Lake City, UT
    George S. Eccles Tennis Center
    Salt Lake City, UT
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Hellman Tennis Complex
    Berkeley, CA
  • Pac-12 Championships

    • Apr 24 (Wed) All Day
      Pac-12 Championships
      Ojai, CA
      Ojai Valley Athletic Club
      Ojai, CA
    • Apr 25 (Thu) All Day
      Pac-12 Championships
      Ojai, CA
      Ojai Valley Athletic Club
      Ojai, CA
    • Apr 26 (Fri) All Day
      Pac-12 Championships
      Ojai, CA
      Ojai Valley Athletic Club
      Ojai, CA
    • Apr 27 (Sat) All Day
      Pac-12 Championships
      Ojai, CA
      Ojai Valley Athletic Club
      Ojai, CA
Airing on: